The Kasabian released the audio of the first single, “Eez-Eh”, from their fifth studio album "48:13" (the title refers to the duration of the album), scheduled for launch in the month of June.

2014 looks like it will be a good year for the band Sergio Pizzorno and Tom Meighan. The new album arrives expecting to repeat the same performance of previous work of the group - the last three albums of them reached at the top of the UK charts - and the quartet will also close one of the nights of the Glastonbury Festival.

Kasabian - 48:13 Track List

1. "(Shiva)" 1:07 (Track length)
2. "Bumblebee" 4:01
3. "Stevie" 4:45
4. "(Mortis)" 0:48
5. "Doomsday" 3:40
6. "Treat" 6:53
7. "Glass" 4:48
8. "Explodes" 4:18
9. "(Levitation)" 1:19
10. "Clouds" 4:45
11. "Eez-Eh" 3:00
12. "Bow" 4:27
13. "S.P.S" 4:22

Listen to "Eez-Eh" below:

on 4/29/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email