Two years after the release of "Love Is A Four Letter Word," Jason Mraz is back with new music. On Sunday, the singer revealed the pre-order of his new album titled "Yes" and the first single.

"Love Someone" is the title of the track that has the good old romance of the musician, in a quiet ballad with an acoustic footprint.

Comprising 14 tracks, "Yes" will be available for purchase on July 15th and the song can now be downloaded via iTunes.

Listen to "Love Someone" below:

on 5/19/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email