Three previously unreleased tracks from the singer Kylie Minogue hit the web on Monday (5).

Titled "Guess", "Love Attack" and "You're Hot", the songs were recorded during the sessions for the album "X", 2007, but did not end up entering the final version of the album.

It is speculated that the song "Love Attack" was produced by DJ Calvin Harris.

Listen to "Guess," "Love Attack" and "You're Hot" below:


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email