A week before the official release of her tenth studio album, "AKA", the singer Jennifer Lopez has shared snippets of all 10 songs on the standard edition of the album.

The material includes the singles "I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)" and "First Love", and also features gust appearances from artists such as Pitbull, Iggy Azalea and Rick Ross.

J-Lo’s new album is set for release on June 17.

Check out the tracklist and the preview of "AKA":

01. "AKA (ft. TI)"
02. "First Love"
03. "Never Satisfied"
04. "I Luh Ya Papi" (ft. French Montana)
05. "Acting Like That (ft. Iggy Azalea)"
06. "Emotions"
07. "So Good"
08. "Let It Be Me"
09. "Worry No More (ft. Rick Ross)"
10. "Booty (ft. Pitbull)"

on 6/10/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email