Diablo 3: Ultimate Evil Edition is the definitive version of the popular RPG Diablo 3 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, bringing the entire contents of the original game and its expansion Reaper of Souls. Those who already own the game you can transfer your account from one generation to another. For example, the PS3 to PS4. See this tutorial how to transfer your account from one console to another.

To transfer your account you need to have the original disc Diablo 3 or the digital version of the game console. Follow the steps below to migrate your account from the PS3 to the PS4 and Xbox 360 to Xbox One.

In the old console

Step 1: First, you need to export the save of the game. To do this, insert the original disc of Diablo 3 on console or start a digital version of the game.

Step 2: Download and install the update (patch) 1.0.3 for Diablo 3.

Step 3: Login to your account Sony Entertainment Network or Xbox Live for the console.

Step 4: Once you connect to your account, go to the main menu of the game. Click on "More" and select "Export Save".

Step 5: Confirm the selection and click next on the next screens.

Ready, your save was exported. Now turn on the PS4 or Xbox One and follow the last steps to migrate your account to the new console.


In the new console

Step 1: In the PS4 or Xbox One, from the same account of the Sony Entertainment Network or Xbox Live that you used to export the save.

Step 2: Insert the disc of the Ultimate Evil Edition or start a digital version of the game.

The game will automatically check your servers and your seek save by transferring your account and characters for the new platform. If you have started the Ultimate Evil Edition in PS4 or Xbox One before exporting your save, you need to manually import it:

Manual import

Step 1: Insert the original disc of the Ultimate Evil Edition on console or start a digital version of the game.

Step 2: Login to your account Sony Entertainment Network or Xbox Live for the console.

Step 4: Once you connect to your account, go to the main menu of the game. Click on "More" and select "Export Save".

Step 5: Confirm the selection and click next on the next screens.

Ready, your account has been exported manually. Remember that this process will erase any save that you already have on the Ultimate Edition Evil or system.

0 comments

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email