Singer Michelle Williams has released the tracklisting for her new solo album, "Journey To Freedom".

The album includes 12 tracks, including the singles "If We Had Your Eyes (featuring Fantasia)," "Fire" and "Say Yes (featuring Beyonce and Kelly Rowland)".

The former Destiny's Child singer’s fourth solo album is now available for pre-order and hits the stores on September 9.

Check out the cover and tracklist for "Journey To Freedom" below:

01. "Need Your Help"
02. "Yes"
03. "Everything"
04. "Fall (feat. Lecrae & Tye Tribbett)"
05 "Fire"
06. "Free"
07. "Just Like You"
08. "Beautiful"
09. "Believe In Me"
10 "In the Morning"
11 "If We Had Your Eyes (feat. Fantasia)"
12 "Say Yes (feat. Beyoncé & Kelly Rowland)"

Watch the video for "Say Yes (Feat Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland.)":


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email