Nicole Scherzinger announced today (16) the official tracklist for her new album, without revealing the title or release date for the material in her social networks.

The singer posted a crossword with words track titles, and beside it, a series of tips formed by emoticons.

Without indicating whether there will be collaborations, the material consists of 11 songs, including the singles "Your Love" and "On The Rocks", other than the promotional "Run".

Check out the tracklist for Nicole Scherzinger’s new album

1 "Your Love"
2 "Electric Blue"
3 "On The Rocks"
4 "Heartbreaker"
5 "God Of War"
6 "Diamond Girl With A Heart"
7 "Just A Girl"
8 "First Time"
9 "Bang"
10 "Big Fat Lie"
11 "Run"


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email