The Coldplay announced this morning that they will launch a special edition of the album "Ghost Stories" with live performances both on CD and DVD.

In a film, directed by Paul Dugdale (also responsible for the album "Mylo Xyloto"), the band will give exclusive access to material that promoted their sixth studio album around the world.

The package will also include music videos of "Ghost Stories," performances and unreleased songs, plus exclusive BTS footage ever released by the group.

"Ghost Stories Live 2014" is scheduled for release on November 24.

Check out the trailer and the official tracklist for Live Ghost Stories 2014.


1 " Always In My Head "(Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London)
2 " Magic "(Live at the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)
3 " Ink "(Live at Le Casino de Paris, Paris)
4 " True Love "(Live at the Enmore Theatre, Sydney)
5 " Midnight "(Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London)
6 " Another's Arms "(Live at the Beacon Theatre, New York)
7 " Oceans "(Live at E-Werk, Cologne)
8 " A Sky Full Of Stars "(Live at the Royal Albert Hall, London)
9 " O "(Live at Royce Hall, Los Angeles)


1 " Midnight "
2 " Magic "(Extended Director's Cut)
3 " A Sky Full Of Stars "
4 " True Love "
5 " Ink "(Live at the Royal Albert Hall)
6 " All Your Friends "
7 " Ghost Story "
8 " Always In My Head "(Animation Artwork)
9 " Always In My Head "(Live Alternate Take)
10 " Oceans "(Live Alternate Take)

on 10/20/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email