"SUCKER" features 13 unreleased tracks, including "Boom Clap" and "Break The Rules"

Charli XCX released this weekend the official tracklist of her second studio album, "SUCKER".

The material includes the singles "Boom Clap" great success on American radio, and "Break The Rules", plus 11 other new songs, including compositions in collaborations with Rivers Cuomo of Weezer and Rostam Batmanglij of Vampire Weekend.

"SUCKER" hits the stores on December 16.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1 "Sucker"
2 "Break The Rules"
3 "London Queen"
4 "Breaking Up"
5 "Gold Coins"
6 "Boom Clap"
7 "Doing It"
8 "Body of My Own"
9 "Famous"
10 "Hanging Around"
11 "Die Tonight"
12 "Caught in the Middle"
13 "Need Your Love"

on 10/6/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email