Less than a year after releasing her self-titled album, "Beyoncé will amaze the world again with the surprise release of one more album.

Billboard magazine obtained a print screen of a confirmation of the launch of the new work via Columbia Records / Parkwood Enrtertainment.

According to the document, "Beyoncé: Volume 2 - The Complete Edition" will hit the stores on November 14, 2014 and will consist of the same tracks from the first album and 11 previously unreleased songs, including two duets with Nicki Minaj, including "Flawless" and Justin Timberlake on the song titled "Renouncement".

Besides these, the album also features Rihanna, whose name appears on the track "Cherry" probably remix of "Blow".

Chack out the track list below:

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (featuring Jay-Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (featuring Drake)
10. XO
11. Flawless (featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Superpower (featuring Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (featuring Blue Ivy)
15. Sweet Illusion
16. Donk (ft. Nicki Minaj)
17. Good in Good bye
18. Loyal
19. Renouncement (Justin Timberlake)
20. Sensation of Pain
21. Fashion
22. KO
23. True
24. Cherry (ft. Rihanna)
25. Flawless (Remix (ft. Nicki Minaj)


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email