Scorched Earth is the first expansion pack for the ARK: Survival Evolved and among the new content and features that come with new DLC has a whole new area outside the usual island in ARK Survival Evolved. Find out below what important features and content waiting for you in this expansion.

- Scorched Earth provides the same new map, which is also called "The Desert", is divided into 10 different regions.

- Overall, you will encounter 11 new creatures, including many mythical creatures that you know only from fairy tales or horror movies. So Beware, because now there is more DRAGONS!

- Over 50 new items to your inventory will enrich and including of course some new weapons and items for electricity generation.

- A new boss - The Manticore.

- New challenges of water shortages and new plants and animals that will supply you with water.

- The new effect Heatstroke, which is comparable with Drunk.

- Sandstorms, which obstruct the view and charge your Stamina.

- Electrical storms that bring your stream to crash.

- To discover ancient caves and ruins are available. With these and other content and features survival gets a new meaning in ARK: Survival Evolved.

For more impressions you can simply watch the trailer below:

Related Articles
ARK: Survival Evolved - all cave locations, details - map
Ark - Survival Evolved (PC) beginner's guide
ARK Survival Evolved: farm XP and level up fast - guide


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email