Birdy’s new single "Not About Angels" from the soundtrack of the movie "The Fault In Our Stars" is now available for listening.

The Fault In Our Stars tracklist also features previously unreleased songs from Ed Sheeran’s "All Of The Stars" and Charli XCX’ s Boom Clap".

Jake Bugg, Kodaline and Lykke Li also feature on the soundtrack of the movie, which opens in theaters on June 06, 2014.

Listen to "Not About Angels" below:

on 4/14/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email