Jennifer Lopez has revealed the cover art and the title of her tenth studio album.

Titled "AKA" the album is scheduled for release on June 17 and includes tracks such as "Same Girl", "Girls","I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)" and "First Love", which had its lyric Video released recently.

The material also features collaborations with Robin Thicke, Wiz Khalifa, Maxwell, Pitbull and many other artists.

Check out the “AKA” album cover below:

on 5/5/14
categories: , , , , edit post


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email