Colbie Caillat surprised her fans this morning, Monday (9) with the release of her new EP, "Gypsy Heart - Side A".

The mini-album features four unreleased tracks, plus the single "Try", and is now available on iTunes worldwide.

The new promotional video has already been recorded, and will also debut this month. Until now, the singer has not released full details about the album "Gypsy Heart", which proceeded by the single "Hold On", released a few months ago.

Check out the tracklist and cover of the new EP:

1. "Live It Up"
2. "Blaze"
3. 'If You Love Me Let Me Go "
4. " Try "
5. "Never Gonna Let You Down"

Check out the track "Hold On"

on 6/9/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email