Scottish DJ and producer Calvin Harris has released the official tracklist for his latest album Motion this morning (7).

Accompanied by John Newma, a longtime friend Ellie Goulding, HAIM, Big Sean and Gwen Stefani, the album contains 15 new songs, including the singles "Summer" and "Blame (Feat. John Newman)."

"Motion" is the fourth studio album from the producer, and hits the stores on November 4.

Check out the full list of tracks below:

1. "Faith"
2. " Under Control (Feat. Alesso, Hurts) "
3. " Blame (Feat. John Newman) "
4. "Love Now (feat. All About She)"
5. "Slow Acid"
6. "Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding) "
7. "It Was You (Calvin Harris & Firebeatz) "
8. "Summer"
9. "Overdrive (feat. Ummet Ozcan)"
10. "Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)"
11. "Pray to God (feat. HAIM)"
12. "Wide Open (feat. Big Sean)"
13. "Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)"
14. "Burnin '(Calvin Harris & R3HAB)"
15. "Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)"

on 10/6/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email