The Imagine Dragons released the track list for their second studio album, "Smoke + Mirrors."

The album consists of 13 songs in the Standard version while the Deluxe edition features five additional songs. The LP comes to the stores on February 17, but is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

The band released the first single from the material, "I Bet My Life" and the promotional track "Gold" launched recently.

Check out the tracklist and album trailer "Smoke + Mirrors":

01. "Shots"
02. "Gold"
03. "Smoke and Mirrors"
04. "I'm So Sorry"
05. "I Bet My Life"
06. "Polaroid"
07. "Friction"
08. "It Comes Back to You"
09. "Dream"
10. "Trouble"
11. "Summer"
12. "Hopeless Opus"
13. "The Fall"

Deluxe Edition

14. "Thief"
15. "The Unknown"
16. "Second Chances"
17. "Release"
18. "Warrior"


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email