The One Direction released this morning, Monday 29, their newest single, "Steal My Girl".

The track was written by Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson in collaboration with the composers Ed Drewett, Wayne Hector, Julian Bunetta and John Ryan, the same as "Best Song Ever".

The song is the first official single from "FOUR", fourth studio album from the British group, which hits the stores on November 17. The material already has a promotional single "Fireproof".

Listen to "Steal My Girl" below:


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email