The Black Keys’ El Camino Due Out in December

After highly successful album Brothers in 2010, THE BLACK KEYS is back with yet another soulful album titled EL CAMINO, produced by earlier collaborator Danger Mouse. It is their seventh studio album and fourth one with the label Nonesuch records. The album contains eleven brand new songs written and composed by Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney. The first single off of the album titled "Lonely Boy" was released as a digital download. "Lonely Boy" is an upbeat song with catchy lyrics and Auerbach's wonderful vocals add a soulful dimension to the track. The Black Keys’s El Camino is scheduled for release on December 6, 2011 through Nonesuch records.

This band made their name creating low-fi, DIY sound with a simplicity not totally dissimilar than the former White Stripes work. However, The White Stripes consistently obscure their derivations and influences, while The Black Keys has constantly stayed intertwined with the blues.

The Black Keys - "Lonely Boy "

The Black Keys, El Camino, Due Out, December, New, album EL CAMINO Track Listing

1. "Lonely Boy" (track length 3:13)

2. "Dead and Gone" (3:41)

3. "Gold on the Ceiling" (3:44)

4. "Little Black Submarines" (4:11)

5. "Money Maker"(2:57)

6. "Run Right Back" (2:34)

7. "Sister" (3:25)

8. "Hell of a Season" (3:45)

9. "Stop Stop" (3:30)

10. "Nova Baby" (3:27)

11. "Mind Eraser" (3:15)