Drake New Album Take Care Leaks ahead of Official Release Date

After a highly successful debut album “Thank Me Later”, the Canadian Hip Hop Singer Drake is back with his sophomore album “Take Care”. The standard edition of the album contains seventeen songs while the deluxe edition contains two more songs, and it is scheduled for release on November 11, 2011 via Young Money, Cash Money and Universal Republic Records. However, Billboard reports that more or less the entire songs were leaked on to the internet less than a week before its official release date. In response to this, Drake posted on his Twitter saying "Listen enjoy it, buy it if you like it… and take care until next time."

Drake is the new phenomenon that has taken the world by storm with his debut album “Thank Me Later”. He is one of the most anticipated Hip Hop artists in the music industry right now. He first appeared on the music scene in 2006 with the single Replacement Girl, but he wasn't well-known at the time. He then did a mix-tape in 2007 titled Comeback Season with the collaboration of various producers, and he quickly made a name for himself in the music industry. In 2009 he returned with another mix-tape "So Far Gone" which became highly praised for its production value and his new style of music. Then he released his debut album "Thank Me Later" was turned out to be one of the best albums of 2010.

Drake Performs "Headlines" In Windsor, Ontario (Squashes Rumours Between Him & Big Sean)

drake, new album, take care, cd Drake’s Take Care Track List:

1. "Over My Dead Body" (Track Length - 4:33)

2. "Shot For Me" (3:45)

3. "Headlines" (3:27)

4. "Crew Love" (featuring The Weeknd) (3:29)

5. "Take Care" (featuring Rihanna) (4:38)

6. "Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)" (featuring Kendrick Lamar) (8:16)

7. "Under Ground Kings" (3:33)

8. "We’ll Be Fine" (4:09)

9. "Make Me Proud" (featuring Nicki Minaj) (3:40)