Young Jeezy Reveled TM:103 Complete Tracklist

Young Jeezy is well known for his exclusive husky voice, his peculiar rap style, his earlier life as a hustler and his passion for making quick money and drugs, actually he's recognized as Snowman for good reason. He almost came from nowhere and dropped his brilliant debut album "Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101" (2005), in 2006 he released his sophomore album “The Inspiration: Thug Motivation 102” and in 2008 he released his third studio album The Recession. All his three albums featured the aforementioned topics and a production that was uneven with arrogant synth beats. He may not be the best rapper alive, but he's easily identifiable, a great narrator and a person that blend topics about the hood and how he quit from it and got rich. "Soul Survivor" with Akon turned out to be his biggest hit, reaching #1 at Billboard Hot R&B/Hip-Hop in 2005, and other unforgettable hits were "My Hood", "I Luv It", "Dreamin" and "I Got Money" Jeezy is without a doubt an emcee to rely on.

After suffering numerous delays, his fourth studio album “Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition” (TM:103) is finally set for release on December 20, 2011 through Def Jam / Corporate Thugz records.

Here is the complete Track List for Young Jeezy’s new album “Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition” (TM:103) is as follows:

1. Waiting

2. What I Do (Just Like That)

3. O.J. (Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous)

4. Nothing

5. Way Too Gone

6. SupaFreak (Ft. 2Chainz)

Young Jeezy What I Do

7. All We Do

8. Leave You Alone (Ft. Ne-Yo)

9. Everythang

10. Trapped (Ft. Jill Scott)

11. F.A.M.E. (Ft. T.I.)

12. I Do (Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000)

13. Higher Learning (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l)

14. This One’s For You (Ft. Trick Daddy)

Bonus track

15. Talk 2 Me (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Eminem)