Soulja Boy Promise 2012 Full song titles

DeAndre Cortez Way, also known by his stage name “Soulja Boy” is due to drop his fourth studio album “Promise” on April 20, 2012 through Collipark Music. Soulja Boy’s new album also features guest spots from a host of artists such as 50 Cent, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg and more.

He may not be the great rapper around today but he has potential. He has achieved so much as a young performer. His constant effort to share his musical talent proves that his career will go a lot farther as the years continue. Soulja Boy has not let himself to be dug down into the music industry like so many other rappers - he places himself in a position where he carries on to strive for nothing but the best.

Listen to Soulja Boy's new song "My City"

The standard edition of the Soulja Boy’s upcoming album “Promise” contains sixteen songs while the deluxe edition contains additional four tracks.

soulja boy, promise,cd, image, cover, standard edition Complete Track List

Standard Edition

1. "I'm Boomin"

2. "My City"

3. "Hold You Down" (featuring Snoop Dogg)

4. "Real Money (Cali Life)"

5. "Drop That Down"

6. "Swag Daddy"

7. "Love Money" (featuring Big Sean)

8. "I Love You" (featuring Bobby V & Nicki Minaj)

9. "Return Of Money Gang" (featuring Arab & Ja-Bar)

10. "MMG (Anthem For A King)"

11. "Make My City Proud"

12. "Blast Gang (Code Red)" (featuring Hurricane Chris, 50 Cent & Busta

13. "Swisher Sweet Swag" (featuring Kreayshawn & V.I.C.)

14. "Red Carpet"

15. "I'm Winning"

16. "Grammy (Part 2)" (featuring Sean Kingston)