Tim McGraw returns with Emotional Traffic

When Tim McGraw released his first self titled record back in 1993, hardly anyone would have predicted his remarkable achievement. He has moved country to a new level, with the help of a successful career that encompass 21 number one singles on Billboard Hot Country Songs chart, eleven consecutive multi-platinum albums, and sales of over forty million units. Tim McGraw's sound symbolizes the type of profitable country music that dominates this century. His style comprises adult contemporary, updated honky-tonk and up-tempo tunes. He holds a long-term reputation as one of country music's most famous and valued performers.

Tim McGraw has returned to the music scene after three years since his last album Southern Voice (2009). His new album “Emotional Traffic” will be his twelfth and final record with his long time label Curb. The album is scheduled for release on January 24, 2012 and will contain the following tracks:

Watch Tim Mcgraw's "Better Than I Used To Be" Atlanta, 04/16/2011, Emotional Traffic

tim mcgraw, emotional traffic, new, album, cd, cover
Tim McGraw “Emotional Traffic” Complete Tracklist

1. "Halo"

2. "Right Back Atcha Babe"

3. "One Part Two Part"

4. "I Will Not Fall Down"

5. "The One"

6. "Better Than I Used to Be"

7. "Touchdown Jesus"

8. "The One That Got Away"

9. "Felt Good on My Lips"

10. "Hey Now"

11. "Only Human"

12. "Die By My Own Hand"