Sy Smith 4th album Fast and Curious due out next week

Sy Smith is a musician who does not do thing in conventional way. She has her own musical style which is a unique mix of various musical genres such as R&B, Jazz and Old School. She also writes, arranges and produces her own music. Her previous three albums "Psykosoul", "The Syberspace Social" and "Conflict" are highly praised records and each one has it own individual value. She is a singer that gives you trust that there is still some great music out there.

Sy released three songs "Truth", "Personal Paradise" and the cover version of “Lovergirl” from her upcoming album “Fast and Curious” that further showcases her talent and unusual approach to soul singing. Fast and Curious is slated to hit stores on Valentine’s Day.

Watch Music Video- MdCL presents Sy Smith – TRUTH

sy smith, new cd, album, fast and curious, cover, image
The album contains the following track list:

1."The Fast and The Curious"


3."Personal Paradise"

4."Find My Way"

5."Nights (Feel Like Gettin' Down) (featuring Rahsaan Patterson)

6."Let The Rain Fall Down"

7."Teena (Lovergirl Syberized)"

8."The Oooh to my Aah"

9."The Primacy Effect"

10."Message from the Stars"

11."People Of The Sun"