Amazing Spider Man 2012 OST, Music Composed by James Horner

Sony Classical will release Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) to “The Amazing Spider-Man,” featuring an original music composed by James Horner, who is most famous for his Academy Award Winning score for the highly praised 'Titanic'.

The Amazing Spider-Man is directed by Marc Webb and stars Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Rhys Ifans and Denis Leary. It is an origins story, but is a different one to the series it is opened in ‘The Amazing Spider-Man’ as Peter Parker’s history is revealed.

Complete ‘The Amazing Spider-Man’ OST:

1 Main Title / Young Peter

2 Becoming Spider-man

3 Playing Basketball

4 Hunting For Information

5 The Briefcase

6 The Spider Room / Rumble In The Subway

7 Secrets

8 The Equation

9 The Ganali Device

10 Ben’s Death

11 Metamorphosis

12 Rooftop Kiss

13 The Bridge

14 Peter’s Suspicions

15 Making a Silk Trap

16 Lizard At School!

17 Saving New York

18 Oscorp Tower

19 “I Can’t See You Anymore”

20 Promises / Spiderman End Titles

‘The Amazing Spider-Man’ soundtrack album will be released on July 3, 2012.

Amazing Spider Man, James Horner, cd, cover, image, OST, soundtrack