Juvenile (rapper) to drop Rejuvenation in June

Back in 97, when Solja Rags dropped, the typical fast paced "cash money beat" was novel in the hip hop scene, and Mannie Fresh's production perfectly matched with Juvenile's brilliant lyrics. I consider Solja Rags and his follow-up albums 400 Degreez and Tha G-Code are some of his greatest rap albums of all time, whilst also the underrated follow-up album "Project English" caught my attention.

Over the past few years Juvenile has certainly stepped his lyrical rap game up quite a few notches compared to his cash money days but did not receive much attention from the public. Now, after two years since his last effort “Beast Mode”, Juvenile is back with a new studio album “Rejuvenation”, set for release on June 19, 2012. "Power", featuring Rick Ross, was released as the first single from the album. Rejuvenation will contain the following track list:

1. "Rejuvenation"

2. "Power" (featuring Rick Ross)

3. "Can't Stop My Money"

4. "Mardi Gras" Sinista

5. "Lost My Mind"

6. "Imma Get Rich"

7. "Fall Back" (featuring Z-Ro & Trae Tha Truth)

8. "Bad Guy"

9. "All Over"

10. "Ahh Haa"

11. "Got It Like That" (featuring UTP)

12. "Still Here" (featuring UTP)

13. "Ain't What You Want"

14. "Toast to the Good Life"

Juvenile "Power"

Juvenile,Rejuvenation, cd, image, cover