R Kelly Write Me Back Standard & Deluxe Edition songs, covers

There is no doubt that R. Kelly is a talented R&B singer. He makes his own music and has his own style, and has been doing that for nearly 2-daceds now. Throughout his career, he has tumbled back and forth between `reserved' and being `progressive.' He has all the time had a main theme in his music which his sex, but every record is his catalog would always truly show his vocal skill. After chart topping debut album 12 Play, he started to release mediocre records which would only have its share of good tracks. This was most evident on his most recent album Love Letter.

R. Kelly is currently working on his next studio album Write Me Back, set for release on June 26, 2012. Share My Love released as the lead single from the album, which debuted at # 1 on Billboard’s R&B chart. Feelin' Single will release as the second single from the album on May 29.

The standard edition of the album will contain twelve tracks while deluxe edition will have extra four bonus tracks.

Standard Edition Track List

1. Love Is R. Kelly

2. Feelin’ Single R. Kelly

3. Lady Sunday R. Kelly

4. When A Man Lies R. Kelly

5. Clipped Wings R. Kelly

6. Believe That It’s So R. Kelly

7. Fool For You R. Kelly

8. All Rounds On Me R. Kelly

9. Believe In Me R. Kelly

10. Green Light R. Kelly

11. Party Jumpin’ R. Kelly

12. Share My Love R. Kelly

Deluxe Edition Bonus Track List

13. Beautiful In This Mirror

14. You Are My World

15. Fallin’ From The Sky

16. One Step Closer

R Kelly "Share My Love" music video with lyrics

R Kelly,Write Me Back, bonus, deluxe, cd, cover, image R Kelly,Write Me Back, standard,edition, cd, cover, image

R Kelly,Share My Love, cd, mp3, cover, imageR Kelly, Feelin, cd, mp3, cover, image