Award Winning Artist Ryan Bingham Back with Tomorrowland

Ryan Bingham is one of the most talented young artists in the music industry today. His brand of folk rock music is memorable, and his songwriting abilities are first-class. Prior to the academy award and crazy heart, I was lucky to hear him on a local radio station a several years ago. I noticed his prominent voice and real emotion immediately. His gravelly voice that makes blues music so realistic. When Crazy Heart was out, it was a pleasing surprise to hear his voice in a film with actors that I like counting Robert Duvall, Jeff Bridges and Molly Gyllenhaal. Weary Heart, the hit he won the Academy Award is truly outstanding.

Ryan is currently working on his next studio album "Tomorrowland", set for release on Sept. 18 through Axster Bingham records. "Heart of Rhythm" will serve as the first single from the album and will come out on July 31, 2012.

Track Listing:

1. Beg For Broken Legs

2. Western Shore

3. Flower Bomb

4. Guess Who's Knocking

5. Heart Of Rhythm

6. I Heard 'Em Say

7. Rising Of The Ghetto

8. No Help From God

9. Keep It Together

10. Never Far Behind

11. The Road I'm On

12. Neverending Show

13. Too Deep To Fill

Ryan Bingham,Tomorrowland, new, album