Bruno Mars set to drop New CD Unorthodox Jukebox in December

Bruno Mars took the music world by storm back in 2010 with his debut album, “Doo-Wops & Hooligans.” Two years later, Bruno is back with his sophomore album, Unorthodox Jukebox. It is set for release on December 10, 2012 on Atlantic Records.

Bruno’s first record perhaps considered his official debut, but he's been in the music scene for a few years now. In fact, he made his first record a few years earlier. The production on his new album is handled by Jeff Bhasker, Mark Ronson, Emile Haynie, Supa Dups and Diplo. “Locked Out of Heaven” was released as the lead single from the album earlier this month. The audio/Video for the single can be found on YouTube.

Bruno’s Unorthodox Jukebox will contain the following track list:

1. "Locked Out of Heaven"  
2. "Young Girls"        
3. "Gorilla"        
4. "When I Was Your Man"        
5. "Natalie"        
6. "Treasure"        
7. "Moonshine"         
8. "Money Makes Her Smile"        
9. "Show Me"        
10. "If I Knew"

Bruno Mars, New, CD,Unorthodox Jukebox, Cover, Image, Front, Box art