Susan Boyle to drop new CD Standing Ovation, tracklist

Susan Boyle has taken the music world by surprise with her debut album I Dreamed a Dream, and fully captivated her listening audience. Her first three albums have broken records with Platinum ratings and Gold ratings and broken several Guinness Book records, and now her fans are anxiously awaiting the release of her new material.

Boyle will release her new record, Standing Ovation The Greatest Songs from the Stage, on November 13, 2012, which she said was influenced and inspired by musicals. Standing Ovation will also feature guest appearance by Donny Osmond and Michael Crawford. Standing Ovation will contain the following track list:

1. "Somewhere Over the Rainbow"
2. "The Winner Takes It All"  
3. "Send in the Clowns"  
4. "The Music of the Night" (featuring Michael Crawford)
5. "Bring Him Home"    
6. "Memory"    
7. "As Long as He Needs Me"    
8. "All I Ask of You" (featuring Donny Osmond)  
9. "Out Here on My Own"    
10. "You'll Never Walk Alone"  
11. "This Is the Moment" (featuring Donny Osmond)

Susan Boyle, New, CD, Standing Ovation, Image, Cover