TSBD Part 2 Full Music List, OST

The 5th and final installment of the Twilight Saga, Breaking Dawn Part 2 (TSBD 2), is scheduled to be released in theaters on November 16, 2012. TSBD Pt 2 is directed by Bill Condon, who had also directed previous installment. This highly anticipated film will reveal all the unanswered questions for fans that have followed Edward, Bella, Jacob and the rest of the characters whose stories became tied together in other four films.

Fans of the Twilight Saga film series are eagerly waiting to getting the movie music soundtrack (OST) CD. It is a great way to relive the film even without actually watching it.  But should you get the OST when it’s out on November 13, 2012? Take a look at the Songs / Track List below:

1. Where I Come From - Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet - Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten - Green Day
4. Fire In The Water - Feist
5. Everything And Nothing - The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote - St. Vincent
7. Speak Up - POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone - Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks - A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts - James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I’ve Ever Needed - Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You - Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie - Carter BurwellStreitenfeld

Twilight, Saga, Breaking Dawn, TSBD, Part 2, Songlist, Soundtrack, Album, Cover, Image, Front, OST