Big Boi new album VLDR features Kid Cudi, Killer Mike, T.I.

Big Boi, one half of the legendary OutKast, will drop his highly anticipated sophomore album Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (VLDR) on December 11, 2012 through Purple Ribbon, Def Jam Records. While being the less eminent member of OutKast, it's obvious that he was as much a part of their success as Andre. He is evenly brilliant lyrically as his collaborator in rhyme and just as creative.

The standard edition of Big Boi’s VLDR will feature 14 tracks while the deluxe edition will have additional three bonus tracks.  Big Boi’s new album VLDR will feature guest appearances by artists such as Kid Cudi, Killer Mike, T.I., A$AP Rocky. The album will have the following track list:

Standard Edition:

1. "Ascending"        
2. "The Thickets" (featuring Sleepy Brown)      
3. "Apple of My Eye"        
4. "Objectum Sexuality" (featuring Phantogram)      
5. "In the A" (featuring T.I. & Ludacris)      
6. "She Hates Me" (featuring Kid Cudi)      
7. "CPU" (featuring Phantogram)      
8. "Thom Pettie" (featuring Little Dragon & Killer Mike)      
9. "Mama Told Me" (featuring Kelly Rowland) The Flush Music  
10. "Lines" (featuring A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)      
11. "Shoes for Running" (featuring B.o.B & Wavves)      
12. "Raspberries" (featuring Mouche & Scar)      
13. "Tremendous Damage" (featuring Bosko)      
14. "Descending" (featuring Little Dragon)

Deluxe Edition

15. "Higher Res" (featuring Jai Paul & Little Dragon)      
16. "Gossip" (featuring UGK & Big K.R.I.T.)      
17. "She Said OK" (featuring Theophilus London & Tre Luce)

Big Boi,Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors, new album, VLD, CD Cover, Image, Box Art,