Darius Rucker new album True Believers Available in Jan 2013

CMA award wining singer and songwriter Darius Rucker will drop “True Believers”, his first collection of new material in two years, in January 2013 on Capitol Records Nashville.

Regardless of being the lead singer of the Hootie & the Blowfish, “Darius” has made himself such a name in country music genre that has made his days with the band a distant memory. Several charts toping hits from his previous albums and earned a New Artist Award at CMA have established Darius as one the most important artist in the country genre.

Like his previous material, "True Believers" the first single from his new album, showcases the same radio ready path of pop country with that rare touch of southern charm. And just like his previous albums, Darius has a hand in co-writing most of the songs with some of Nashville best artists including Josh Kear, Frank Rogers, Bob Dylan and O'Donnell among many others.

Track List

1. "True Believers"  
2. "Miss You"    
3. "Wagon Wheel"
4. "Love Without You"  
5. "Radio"  
6. "Lost in You"  
7. "I Will Love You Still"  
8. "Take Me Home"  
9. "Shine"    
10. "Heartbreak Road"  
11. "Leavin' the Light On"  
12. "Lie to Me"