Josh Groban new single Brave from All That Echoes out now, review

Josh Groban has dropped "Brave" today, the first single from his upcoming album “All That Echoes” due out on February 05, 2013 through 143 / Reprise Records.

Josh Groban has noticeably taken time to pick the right material he wants to showcase his talent and delight his audience with "Brave." He sings with elegance and tenderness, not to mention technical correctness and expertise that cannot be credibly argued against.

Some listeners prefer an artist who show signs of exertion when they sing. Josh is not that sort of singer. His technical gift is so understandable and great that he never appears to break a sweat. He is probably one of today's best influences in modern classical music. He is extremely melodic and experimental, which I appreciate in any singer from any genre. His rich voice captures you completely and even if the song wasn't that great, his voice alone would be worth listening to.

Josh Groban’s new album All That Echoes will have the following track list:

1. Brave
2. False Alarms
3. Falling Slowly
4. She Moved Through the Fair
5. Below the Line
6. E ti prometterò (ft. Laura Pausini)
7. The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress
8. Un alma más (ft. Arturo Sandoval)
9. Happy in My Heartache
10. Hollow Talk
11. Sincera
12. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)
13. Changing Colours (bonus track)

Josh Groban, All That Echoes, Brave, New, Album, MP3, CD, Cover