Destiny's Child DC3 return with Love Songs, tracklisting

At their very best, Destiny's Child (DC3) have made some of the most unforgettable pop music of the past decade. "Survivor,"  "Independent Women," "Jumpin'Jumpin,'" "Lose My Breath," --the group is at its best when it uses speedy fire speak singing in mixture with tight harmony singing. The break on "Bootylicious" where the girls harmonize is a favorite moment from my favorite of their single. The girls have won several awards including Grammy and MTV Moonmen, sold over 50 million records, and toured all around the world. Michelle, Beyoncé, and Kelly disbanded their group in 2006 to focus on their solo careers.

After six years hiatus the girls are back once again with new track 'Nuclear', which was produced by Pharrell Williams and is their first new song in 8 years, is set to feature on their upcoming record 'Love Songs'. The record will also contain a new career-spanning collection of romantic songs recorded between 1997 and 2004, set for release on January 29. You can see a full tracklisting for DC3’s 'Love Songs' below:

1) Cater 2 U (2004 - Destiny Fulfilled)
2) Killing Time (1998 - Destiny's Child)
3) Second Nature (1998 - Destiny's Child)
4) Heaven (2002 - Simply Deep)
5) Now That She’s Gone (1999 - The Writing's On The Wall)
6) Brown Eyes (2001 - Survivor)
7) If (2004 - Destiny Fulfilled)
8) Emotion (2001 - Survivor)
9) If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 - The Writing's On The Wall)
10) T­-Shirt (2004 - Destiny Fulfilled)
11) Temptation (1999 - The Writing's On The Wall)
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 - This Is The Remix)
13) Love (2004 - Destiny Fulfilled)
14) Nuclear (2013 - Destiny's Child - Love Songs)

Destinys Child, DC3, Love Songs, New Album, Nuclear, Image, Cover