Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds drops Push The Sky Away in February

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds have been refining and refreshing their music for nearly two-decade but have not reached the end of their originality yet. With his great vocals and lyrics, his music is what I believe great rainy day music, let alone any day music. He is one of my favorite singers, along with Robert Smith (The Cure) and Dave Gahan (Depeche Mode).

The band will drop their fifteenth studio album titled Push The Sky Away on February 19, 2013 through Bad Seed Ltd. The album was produced by their long time collaborator Nick Launay. "We No Who U R" will serve as the lead single from the album. Scroll down to watch the video for the song.

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds will hit the road in support of their new album on February 26, 2013 in Sydney and conclude on March 08, 2013 in Brisbane. The band will also embark on a North American tour which will start on March 14, 2013 in Dallas and end on April 03, 2013 in Denver. They will also play at Humphrey's Concerts By the Sea in San Diego on April 2013.

Push the Sky Away Track list

Standard Edition
1. "We No Who U R"
2. "Wide Lovely Eyes"
3. "Water's Edge"  
4. "Jubilee Street"
5. "Mermaids"  
6. "We Real Cool"
7. "Finishing Jubilee Street"
8. "Higgs Boson Blues"  
9. "Push the Sky Away"

Deluxe edition

10. "Needle Boy"  
11. "Lightning Bolts"