Jessie J dropped Cover Art and tracks for Alive

Finally, Jessie J revealed the cover and track list for the successor of "Who You Are". Titled "Alive," the album will feature 13 songs in standard version and the deluxe version comes with extra four songs.

Anyone purchasing the album through the Amazon website will be entitled to two other songs, " Hero ", from Kick Ass 2 soundtrack, and" Magnetic ", from The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones soundtrack.

The album will be available on September 23, 2013

Check out the cover and track list for "Alive":

1. "It's My Party"
2. "Thunder"
3. "Square One"
4. "Sexy Lady"
5. "Harder We Fall"
6. "Breathe"
7. "I Miss Her"
8. "Daydreamin'"
9. "Excuse My Rude" (featuring Becky G)
10. "Wild" (featuring Big Sean and Dizzee Rascal)
11. "Gold"
12. "Conquer the World" (featuring Brandy)
13. "Alive"

Deluxe Version:

14. "Unite"
15. "Hero"
16. "Magnetic"
17. "It's My Party (All About She UKG Remix)"