Listen to The Wanted We Own The Night, single from Word Of Mouth

The Wanted premiered a new single "We Own The Night", today (5) on London Capital FM radio. The track will be available on iTunes on August 11, 2013 and will feature on group's new album "Word Of Mouth", which is scheduled for release on September 16, 2013 and had its track list revealed this weekend.  
The successor of "Battleground" includes 14 songs with the recently released songs such as "Chasing The Sun","I Found You" and "Walks Like Rihanna” '.

Below is the track list for "Word Of Mouth" and listen to "We Own The Night":

01. " I Found You "
02. "Could This Be Love"
03. " Chasing The Sun "
04. " We Own The Night "
05. "Démons"
06. "Heartbreak Story"
07. "Glow in the Dark"
08. "Love Sewn"
09. " Walks Like Rihanna "
10. "Running Out of Reasons"
11. "Show Me Love"
12. "In the Middle"
13. "Summer Alive"
14. "Everybody Knows"

The Wanted, We Own The Night, Word Of Mouth