The Ready Set drops two tracks from Sorry Sorry for free

Jordan Witzigreuter, The Ready Set, decided to grace the fans by releasing two new tracks at once for free.

"Are We Happy Now?" and "Freakin 'Me Out" are the titles of the songs that will be part of his new studio album entitled "Sorry Sorry".

And you can listen to them on official channels of the musician on Soundcloud and YouTube, and also available for free download at

Listen to "Are We Happy Now?" and "Freakin 'Me Out":