Yours Truly: Ariana Grande premiered Right There, ft. Big Sean

A new single from Ariana Grande’s debut album was made available on the internet today, Wednesday (7). Titled "Right There ", the track features the rapper Big Sean .

The track will feature on Grande’s album, "Yours Truly", which had its tracklist revealed recently. In addition to collaborations with Mac Miller in the hit "The Way (Feat. Mac Miller)", the record will also feature vocals from Nathan Sykes from The Wanted, on the single "Almost Is Never Enough (Feat. Nathan Sykes)" and also Mika on the track "Popular Song".

The singer's new album is due for release on September 3, 2013 and will include his latest single "Baby I", that has its music video recorded and will be released soon.

Check out the following tracklist for "Yours Truly" and "Right There (Feat. Big Sean) "with subtitles:

01. "Honeymoon Avenue"
02. " Baby I "
03. " Right There (Feat. Big Sean) "
04. "Tattooed Heart"
05. "Lovin 'It"
06. "Piano"
07. "Daydreamin"
08. " The Way (Feat. Mac Miller) "
09. "You'll Never Know"
10. " Almost Is Never Enough (Feat. Nathan Sykes) "
11. " Popular Song "
12. "Better Left Unsaid"
13. "The Way" (Feat. Mac Miller) (Spanglish Version)

Yours Truly, Ariana Grande