Fifth Harmony released cover/tracks for Better Together

The girls of the Fifth Harmony released the cover and tracklist for their debut EP, "Better Together".

The material includes the group's first single revealed by the program X Factor, "Miss Movin 'On" along with four additional songs and a bonus track, "Me & My Girls".

The quintet's EP is scheduled for release on October 22 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Below is the tracklist and cover art for "Better Together":

01. "Do not Wanna Dance Alone"
02. " Miss Movin 'On "
03. "Better Together"
04. "Who Are You"
05. "Leave My Heart Out of This"
06. " Me & My Girls "(bonus)

Watch the music video for "Me & My Girls":