Lawson released tracklist for Chapman Square / Chapter 2

The British boyband, Lawson, revealed the cover and tracklist for the relaunch of their debut album, "Chapman Square"

Titled "Chapman Square / Chapter II", the new album includes the singles "Brokenhearted (Feat. BoB)" and "Juliet" which will be released on October 13 in the UK and has recently released its video.

A reissue of the album is scheduled on October 21.

Check out the cover and tracklist for "Chapman Square / Chapter II":

01. Brokenhearted (Feat. BoB)
02. Juliet
03. Love Locked Out
04. Are You Ready?
05. Back to Life
06. Parachute

Deluxe Version

01. Standing In The Dark (Acoustic)
02. When She Was Mine (Acoustic)
03. Brokenhearted (Feat. BoB) (Acoustic)
04. Taking Over Me (Acoustic)
05. Learn To Love Again (Acoustic)
06. Juliet (Acoustic)
07. Stolen
08. Everywhere We Go (The Chapman Square Tour Film)

Watch the music video for "Juliet":