Lightning Bolt: Pearl Jam shared details of their new album

The Pearl Jam released more details about their upcoming tenth studio album, "Lightning Bolt".

Brendan O'Brien who produced the album contains 12 songs, including the single "Mind Your Manners" and "Sleeping By Myself", released by the lead singer Eddie Vedder on his solo album "Ukelele Songs" in 2011 . The new LP, Lightning Bolt, is scheduled for release on October 15, 2013.

Recently, the band released the music video for "Mind Your Manners", which directed by Danny Clinch, who is also responsible for producing the DVD for "Immagine In Cornice: Live In Italy".

Check out the following tracklist for "Lightning Bolt" and watch the music video for "Mind Your Manners":

1. "Getaway"
2. "Mind Your Manners"
3. "My Father's Son"
4. "Sirens"
5. "Lightning Bolt"
6. "Infallible"
7. "Pendulum"
8. "Swallowed Whole"
9. "Let The Records Play"
10. "Sleeping By Myself"
11. "Yellow Moon"
12. "Future Days"