Linkin Park revealed tracklist / cover art for Recharged

The Linkin Park released the cover and tracklist for their new album titled "Recharged", the record will include a remix version of the tracks that comprise on "Living Things" and their partnership with DJ Steve Aoki ," A Light That Never Comes (Feat. Steve Aoki) ".

"After ' Reanimation 'I told many people that I would never do another remix album, but when I started hearing all the amazing reinterpretations of' Living Things ', I had to change my mind. The result of' Recharged ' is definitely worth it. Can not wait for you to hear this amazing project, "said member Mike Shinoda .

"Recharged" which is now available for pre-order on the official website of the band, comes to the stores on October 29 on CD, vinyl and digital formats.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for "Recharged" and the lyric video for "The Light That Never Comes (Feat. Steve Aoki) " below:

01. "A Light That Never Comes (Feat. Steve Aoki) "
02. "Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)"
03. "Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix)"
04. "Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)"
05. "I'll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (feat. Pusha T ) "
06. "Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)"
07. "Roads Ultraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (feat. Bun B)"
08. "Powerless (Enferno Remix)"
09. "Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)"
10. "Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)"
11. "Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (feat. Cody B. Ware & Ryu)"
12. "I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)"
13. "Until It Breaks (Headbphone Money Mark Remix)"
14. "A Light That Never Comes (Feat. Steve Aoki) (Rick Rubin Reboot) "
15. "Burn It Down (Paul van Dyk Remix) (Bonus Track Pre-Sale)"