Listen: Celine Dion’s Loved Me Back To Life

Celine Dion released a new single titled "Loved Me Back To Life". The song, which is now available on iTunes, is the title track of her next album.

In July, the artist performed the single for the first time, written by Australia's singer and songwriter Sia, during a show in Quebec, Canada.

"Loved Me Back To Life", her first album since 2007, is scheduled for release on November 5, 2013.

Check out the tracklist and the single "Loved Me Back To Life" below:

01. " Loved Me Back To Life "
02. "Somebody Loves Somebody"
03. "Incredible (Feat. Ne-Yo)"
04. "Water And A Flame"
05. "Breakaway"
06. "Save Your Soul"
07. "Did not Know Love"
08. "Thank You"
09. "Overjoyed (duet with Stevie Wonder)"
10. "Thankful"
11. "At Seventeen"
12. "Always Be Your Girl"
13. "Unfinished Songs"