MTV/VH1 revealed tracklist for Lorde's debut album Pure Heroine

The U.S. MTV and VH1 released the full tracklist for the debut album of the New Zealander singer Lorde.

Titled "Pure Heroine", the album includes the hit "Royals", which came third in the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 last week and also brings her newest single "Team".

The new album of the 16-year singer will hit the store on September 30.

Check out the tracklist and listen to "Pure Heroine" below:

01. "Tennis Court"
02. "400 Lux"
03. "Royals"
04. "Ribs"
05. "Buzzcut Season"
06. "Team"
07. "Glory and Gore"
08. "Still Sane"
09. "White Teeth Teens"
10. "The World Alone"

Get More: