Robbie Williams Swing Both Ways (SBW) Deluxe Ver tracklist

Robbie Williams revealed the cover, track list and release date for his upcoming album titled "Swing Both Ways" (SBW). The album will comprise new songs and covers of jazz classics and follows the same style of "Swing When You're Winning", released in 2001.

The singer's new material features several collaborations such as Lily Allen , Michael Buble , Kelly Clarkson , Olly Murs and Rufus Wainwright . About duet with Williams, the voice of "Not Fair" mentioned," 'Dream a Little Dream' is one of my favorite songs so I could not deny when asked if I would like to do a duet with him. I was a little nervous when I recorded it, especially when I asked him what he wanted me to do and Robbie just said ‘be yourself'. But I'm happy and I think we did justice to a classic "he added.

SBW is scheduled for release on November 18, 2013 as the first single from the album is expected to come out in October.

Check out the cover and tracklist for "Swing Both Ways":

Standard Edition

01. "Shine My Shoes"
02. "Go Gentle"
03. "I Wan'na Be Like You (feat. Olly Murs )"
04. "Swing Supreme"
05. "Swings Both Ways (feat. Rufus Wainwright )"
06. "Dream a Little Dream? (Feat. Lily Allen )"
07. "Soda Pop (feat. Michael Bublé )"
08. "Snowblind"
09. "Puttin 'On the Ritz"
10. "Little Green Apples (feat. Kelly Clarkson )"
11. "Minnie the Moocher"
12. "If I Only Had a Brain"
13. "No One Likes a Fat Pop Star"

Deluxe Edition

14. "Where There's Muck"
15. "16 Tons"
16. "Wedding Bells"

Watch behind the scenes footage of Robbie Williams recording his new album: