The Saturdays’ Living For The Weekend full album previewed

We still have a few more weeks to wait for the release of their new album. The Saturdays released recently a preview of all the tracks that comprise "Living For The Weekend".

The successor of "On Your Radar" includes 12 tracks on the standard edition and a deluxe edition will have six songs, which were remixes of the singles "What About Us","Gentleman" and the latest "Disco Love".

"Living For The Weekend", which is now available for pre-order, is scheduled for release on October 14.

Check out the list of tracks and listen to a preview of "Living For The Weekend" below:

Standard Edition

01. " What About Us "
02. " Disco Love "
03. " Gentleman "
04. "Leave A Light On"
05. "Not Giving Up"
06. "Lease My Love"
07. " 30 Days "
08. "Anywhere With You"
09. "Problem With Love"
10. "You Do not Have The Right"
11. "Do not Let Me Dance Alone"
12. "Somebody Else's Life"

Deluxe Edition

13. "Wildfire"
14. "What About Us (Album Version)"
15. "What About Us (Buzz Junkies Radio Edit feat Sean Paul)"
16. "Gentleman (The Alias Radio Edit)"
17. " Disco Love (Wideboys Radio Edit)"
18. "Not Giving Up (JRMX WeLovePop Radio Edit)"