1 Direction drops Midnight Memories Standard & Deluxe Tracks

One direction unveiled the tracklisting for their upcoming album Midnight Memories. The third studio album from British quintet will feature 14 tracks on the standard edition, including singles "Best Song Ever", "Diana" and the title track. A deluxe version, subtitled "The Ultimate Edition" will also be released and will have four additional tracks.

"Story Of My Life", officially released on the UK radios on June 28, has been chosen as the second single from the album. "Midnight Memories" will be available for purchase on November 25.

Check out the cover and the tracklisting of the album below:

Standard Edition

1. Best Song Ever
2. Story of My Life
3. Diana
4. Midnight Memories
5. You & I
6. Do not Forget Where You Belong
7. Strong
8. Happily
9. Right Now
10. Little Black Dress
11. Through the Dark
12. Something Great
13. Little White Lies
14. Better Than Words

The Ultimate Edition

15. Why Do not We Go There
16. Does He Know?
17. Alive
18. Half a Heart

Enjoy the video for Best Song Ever Below: