Beautiful Pain: Eminem / Sia duet will feature on deluxe ver. of MMLP2

Rapper Eminem has revealed recently that he recorded a track in collaboration with the Australian singer-songwriter Sia. Entitled "Beautiful Pain", the song will include on the deluxe version of the rapper's new album, "The Marshall Mathers LP II".

Sia is responsible for several hits such as "Diamonds" by Rihanna, "Blank Page" by Christina Aguilera and "Radioactive" by Rita Ora.

The standard edition of the album will feature gust appearances by Rihanna , Kendrick Lamar , Skylar Grey and Nate Ruess (Fun).

"The Marshall Mathers LP II" hits the stores on November 5th.

Check out the tracklist for the standard and deluxe edition of "MMLP2" below:

01. "Bad Guy"
02. "Parking Lot (skit)"
03. "Rhyme or Reason"
04. "So Much Better"
05. " Survival (Feat. Liz Rodrigues)"
06. "Legacy"
07. "As**ole (feat. Skylar Grey)"
08. "Berzerk"
09. " Rap God "
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "Monster (feat. Rihanna)"
13. "So Far ..."
14. "Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)"
15. "Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)"
16. "Evil Twin"

Deluxe version:

17. "Baby"
18. "Desperation (feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. "Groundhog Day"
20. "Beautiful Pain (feat. Sia)"
21. "Wicked Ways"