Cody Simpson revealed cover & tracklist for The Acoustic Sessions

Cody Simpson has revealed the release date, cover and tracklist for his new EP during his participation on the NBC’s Today Show on Monday (21).

Titled "The Acoustic Sessions", the album will contain the acoustic version of the song "La Dee Da" and "Pretty Brown Eyes" from the album" Surfers Paradise "and also the Christmas song "Please Come Home For Christmas".

The EP, which is now available for pre-order, is scheduled for release on November 19.

Check out the tracklisting and the cover art of the EP "The Acoustic Sessions" below

01. "Pretty Brown Eyes"
02. "All Day"
03. "La Dee Da"
04. "Wish You Were Here"
05. "Please Come Home For Christmas"